Twisted Life Quotes

Which side do you use often?

Think about it......

18 responses »

  1. 21centuryjane says:

    love the title of this entry!

  2. Those are great quotes. Now I can add a backward and forward spelled word, (stressed/desserts) to my favorite God and dog. 😉 good one.

  3. I love the right brain, left brain art piece.
    Did you do that drawing? It’s beautiful!
    I would love to be able to post it on my blog – if that is okay with you?

  4. Alison says:

    Wonderful quotes. Especially love the things fall apart one. Stressed/desserts certainly hit home for me 🙂
    Thanks for visiting our blog, and for the “like” on the “why we travel” post.
    Blessings
    Alison

  5. Cody McCullough says:

    I had never heard the Marilyn Monroe quote before. It made me laugh and brought a smile to my face. Good find.

  6. MissMangue says:

    wow the second one was amazing. Than k you for the post.

  7. What great and funny quotes. I think I’ll stay away from exercise. I can’t bare to think of my poor fat crying 🙂

  8. reocochran says:

    Very good selection of quotes. Love Marilyn’s the best!

  9. MissMangue says:

    Reblogged this on MissMangue and commented:
    Just enjoy it

  10. russtowne says:

    At first I nodded in agreement at Marilyn Monroe’s comment. Then I remembered how she died. I wonder how Marilyn Monroe’s life might have turned out if instead of expecting everyone to conform to her terms, she instead focused on strengthening healthy relationships in her life.

Leave a Reply

