Now That’s a Gift! Day 1

Creates 6 different drinks - daiquiris, coladas, mojitos, mudslides, smoothies and margaritas.

Creates 6 different drinks – daiquiris, coladas, mojitos, mudslides, smoothies and margaritas.

Williams - Sonoma strikes again with their exclusive Plain & Chocolate Croissants Assortment. I guarantee your guest will ask where did you get these? FYI: Watch your guest reaction once they take a bit(unforgettable).

Williams – Sonoma exclusive Plain & Chocolate Croissants Assortment. I guarantee your guest will ask where did you get these? FYI: Watch your guest reaction once they take a bit(unforgettable).

My #1 pick for the holidays. I'm extremely addicted to Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark. Great for holiday parties, or packed into small DIY bags for guest.

My #1 pick for the holidays. I’m extremely addicted to Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark. Great for holiday parties, or packed into small DIY bags for guest.

Restoration Hardware Luxurious Chenille Throws continues to rank in my top 10 gifts every year. I enjoy snuggling with my throw on the sofa with a cup of my favorite hot chocolate (that I will reveal in my next gift post). Mine is 3 years old but feels just as good as the 1st day I purchased it.

Restoration Hardware Luxurious Chenille Throws continues to rank in my top 10 gifts every year.
I enjoy snuggling with my throw on the sofa with a cup of my favorite hot chocolate (that I will reveal in my next gift post). Mine is 3 years old but feels just as good as the 1st day I purchased it.

IPAD® GRAMOPHONE
Thomas Edison would love this if he was around. Imagine listening to your Ipad or Ipod with a touch of the past. I so want one!!!!!

Enjoy!

4 responses »

  1. Great ideas. I have received the Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark for Christmas before. Not only is it waaaaay delicious, the container is so nice I use it every year for decoration.

  2. wow, this food looks good!

  3. petit4chocolatier says:

    Oh my! Love them all; especially the bark 🙂

Leave a Reply

