Now That’s a Gift! Day 3

Bond 9 Candles:A five-pack of our most popular scents (Chelsea Flowers, Chinatown, Eau de New York, Nuits de Noho and The Scent of Peace), each bearing the Bond No. 9 โ€œtokenโ€

Bond 9 Candles:
A five-pack of our most popular scents (Chelsea Flowers, Chinatown, Eau de New York, Nuits de Noho and The Scent of Peace), each bearing the Bond No. 9 โ€œtokenโ€

 

 

 

As promised here's my "Favorite" Hot Chocolate. Williams-Sonoma strikes again with pure chocolate shavings, just add hot milk and your in heaven. Peppermint / Hot Chocolate is another flavor I have not tried as of yet. However if you have please share your review.

As promised here’s my “Favorite” Hot Chocolate. Williams-Sonoma strikes again with pure chocolate shavings, just add hot milk and your in heaven. I have not indulged in their Peppermint / Hot Chocolate flavor, however if you have please share your review.

 

 

 

 

Tiffany Reversible Leather ToteWide reversible tote in smooth leather with palladium-plated solid brass hardware. Detachable zipper pouch included.

Tiffany Reversible Leather Tote
Wide reversible tote in smooth leather with palladium-plated solid brass hardware. Detachable zipper pouch included.

10 responses »

  1. Uzoma says:

    My! My! These items are so lovely and fitting for the season. Wish I could have them all ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. caroline1t says:

    That is a gift! I would love the candles the bags and the chocolate of course!!!! I need these kinds of lists to just directly go to my family. I already know I want it all!

  3. The peppermint hot chocolate was too minty (go figure) for my taste. But the original hot chocolate is to die for!

  4. Francesca says:

    The candles are too cute!!! Great gift idea. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. petit4chocolatier says:

    Love them; especially the hot chocolate!! I have never tasted Williams-Sonoma hot chocolate. I bet it is delicious!

Leave a Reply

